Akiko Pavolka - vocalist, songwriter, musician, bandleader

Akiko Pavolka

House Of Illusion

The band:

  • Akiko Pavolka - Vocals & Piano
  • Loren Stillman - Alto Sax
  • Nate Radley - Guitar
  • Matt Pavolka - Bass
  • Bill Campbell - Drums

House Of Illusion

House of Illusion - CD "Trust Aqua" photo shooting

Her newest recording, her fifth as a leader, is “Mahoroba” for the Fresh Sound New Talent label. It features her band House Of Illusion (Loren Stillman, Nate Radley, Matt Pavolka and Bill Campbell) and her long-time friend Guillermo Klein performing a set of my brand-new compositions with Japanese lyrics.

Akiko Pavolka Discography

  • Mahoroba (2012 /Fresh Sound New Talent)
  • Trust Aqua (2009 /Tone Of A Pitch)
  • Begin Again (2005 /Tone Of A Pitch)
  • Bridge (2001 /NCM East)
  • House of Illusion (1998 /NCM East)

View detailed page

Selected video

Add your comment